Current Makeup / Skincare / Fragrance Favourites

The limited edition Real Techniques Palettes are only available for as long as stocks last and costs $25. Order here for worldwide shipping http://realtechniques.com/

Urban Decay Electric Palette. http://www.urbandecay.com/

Clarins Shimmer Body Oil http://www.clarins.co.uk/splendours-shimmer-body-oil/C050106035.html?start=1

Batiste Dry Shampoo http://www.asos.com/search/batiste?q=batiste

Laura Mercier – Lightweight Verbena infusion crème body cleanse http://www.lauramercier.com/store/shop/Body%20Cleansers_Verbena%20Infusion%20Cr%C3%A8me%20Body%20Cleanse_prod1160008

Zelens PHA+ Resurfacing Facial Pads http://www.zelens.com/
Zelens Z Recovery avail

Ben Nye White Mascara http://www.preciousaboutmakeup.com/makeup/ben-nye

Real Techniques Minis http://realtechniques.com/

Daniel Sandler Watercolour Blush http://www.danielsandler.com/shop/cheeks/acid-and-trip-watercolour-fluid-blusher-duo.html

Chantecaille Liquid Luminaire http://uk.spacenk.com/liquid-lumi%C3%A8re-anti-aging-illuminator/MUS300024585.html

Dior L’Or http://www.dior.com/beauty/en_gb/fragrance-and-beauty/fragrance/womens-fragrance/jadore/pr-jadorefpl-Y0415420-lor.html

Thanks to the brilliant Batiste for sponsoring this video.

Add Comment

More in Pixiwoo
Urban Decay Electric Palette ‘Brasil’ Makeup Tutorial

NV Colour Cosmetics www.nvcolour.com Sephora Mascara/Liner Mystic Teal http://www.sephora.com/glitter-eyeliner-mascara-P376433 Kiko Skinny Pencils www.kikocosmetics.co.uk Clinique Pop Blusher http://tidd.ly/d256e5da Daniel Sandler Water...

Close